diary/vent book

5/10/22

im at school rn, its pretty fun,i got to work on my site more in class today. mr.phillips is nice. also someone(kylee) wrote some mean stuff about me in the girls bathroom. she used to be my friend,i dont know why she is doing this. she's a dirty ass whore with warts on her hands and arms. shes always the one with lice in her hair. shes an asshole. i hate her so much. anyways lunch was okay, they gave us raisins as a side. i like raisins. i also like hot pockets..

5/11/22

yesterday was okay i guess. i ate chicken nuggs at school. thats all i ate because i went home i didnt go to dance and i fell asleep for like 10 hours.

5/12/22

today was pretty alright, ashley helped me draw a shirt. we had chicken nuggets again. i really hope my mom doesnt let me go to dance. i fucking hate dance, why does it have to be a thing. i got forced into it at a young age and i really hate it.

5/13/22

ive got my buush gardens trip tommorrow. i gotta wake up at like 4 o'clock in the damn morning. this sucks. ive practiced these two damn songs for months. they both have really high notes im forced to do. because im a damn soupprano. hehe soup. anyways i really dont like my choral teacher, she's homophobic. ms.smith, if you see this. im sorry lmao. okay so we had more damn chicken nuggets today. like whats with chicken nuggets this week. also i ate a shit ton of broccoli. it was so good. i like plain broccoli.

5/16/22

im so fucking tired, i dont wanna be at this school anymore. i called someone a whore at my trip and i didnt even mean to. im just done with this stupid school.im so fucking glad i have a good boyfriend. im just so damn tired, my legs hurt, i havent even brushed my hair.i also we could have had a superior but we were of by 0.25 points. im not angry just dissapointed.

5/17/22

we had nuggets again for lunch yesterday. it was okay. im tired, i like my art teacher. he's nice. also very sarcastic at times. also i think he wears like a binder under his shirt. which is okay but he has like a full on beard.

5/19/22

ive got dance rehersal all week, i dont like dance. it sucks so much. but atleast one of my friends from there is nice. his name is percy, we have two classes together. he gives me hugs and talks to me. he's a really nice person. :3. also my legs have like alot of scabs on them from sliding around during dance. this site helps me feel better, i can just pour out all my emotions into one little text line and then boom. i feel better.

  • go back
  • @Repth